Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Craig Hawker Director (805) 893-7161 hawker@mrl.ucsb.edu 3009 MRL
David Bothman Microfluidics Lab Manager (805) 893-4125 bothman@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3430 Elings Hall
Daniel Daniels Purchasing Coordinator (805) 893-8012 purchase@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3448 Elings Hall
Lior Dassau Assistant Staff Scientist (805) 893-6082 lior@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3227 Elings Hall
Eva Deloa Financial Manager (805) 893-8159 deloa@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3243 Elings Hall
Peter Duda Development Engineer, NCF (805) 893-2604 duda@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3229 Elings Hall
Marissa Guillen Administrative Analyst (805) 893-3573 guillen@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3448 Elings Hall
Bob Hanson Building Manager (805) 893-4631 bhanson@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3233 Elings Hall
Alycia Lewis Contracts and Grants Analyst (805) 893-7511 lewis@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3237 Elings Hall
Lynne Leininger Financial Assistant (805) 893-6145 leininger@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3448 Elings Hall
Amanda Maffett Administrative Analyst (805) 893-7510 maffett@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3239 Elings Hall
Tal Margalith Executive Director for Technology (805) 893-6045 margalith@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3235 Elings Hall
Sonya Perez Academic Personnel Coordinator (805) 893-2696 cnsipersonnel@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3448 Elings Hall
H. Tom Soh Associate Director (805) 893-7985 tsoh@engineering.ucsb.edu Engineering Science Building, Room 2231D
Lee Sawyer Development Engineer (805) 893-2296 l_sawyer@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3229 Elings Hall
YerPeng Tan Manager for Biological Nanostructures Lab (BNL) (805) 893-7244 tan@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3217 Elings Hall
Teddy Thomas Financial Analyst (805) 893-6095 tthomas@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3241 Elings Hall
Paul Weakliem Director of Information Technology (805) 893-4205 weakliem@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3231 Elings Hall
Holly Woo Assistant Director (805) 893-4130 woo@cnsi.ucsb.edu 3245 Elings Hall